Donor Honor Roll

Heinz Memorial Chapel is a non-sectarian chapel given by the H.J. Heinz family to the University of Pittsburgh.

The Heinz Chapel Building Fund

Although the Chapel undergoes routine maintenance, its priceless features sometimes require more specialized care. Your gifts help us address important preservation projects to ensure this masterpiece will endure for many more decades.

Thank you to those named below who donated to the Heinz Chapel Building Fund within the last year.

Support Heinz Chapel by making an online contribution from the link below or mail a check with a note of your intentions to:

University of Pittsburgh, Philanthropic & Alumni Engagement

107 Park Plaza, 128 North Craig Street

Pittsburgh, PA 15260

Donate online now

Heinz Chapel Building Fund Donors Fiscal Year 2022

Mr. and Mrs. Allard
Mr. and Mrs. Andino
Mr. and Mrs. Arch *
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph A. Bajuszik Jr. *
Barbara A. Baker *
Mr. and Mrs. Baldwin
Mr. and Mrs. Barnes *
Ms. Devorah J. Basinger *
Mr. and Mrs. Beck *
Mr. and Mrs. Begler
Mr. and Mrs. Blosel *
Mr. and Mrs. Jeff G. Bohn *
Ms. Rosemary Bowers *
Ms. Rosemary Bowers *
Mr. and Mrs. Boyd
Dr. and Mrs. Bragdon *
Mr. and Mrs. Richard E. Brill
Mr. and Mrs. Bryson*
Mr. and Mrs. Burdis *
Mr. and Mrs. Robert E. Burns Sr. *
Dr. David Chou and Dr. Barbara Bartus Chou *
Mr. and Mrs. Ciaverella
Mr. and Mrs. Donald G. Clark *
Mr. and Mrs. Connor *
Mr. and Mrs. David C. Conrad *
Mr. and Mrs. Coyne
Dr. Mary Ann Dailey and Mr. Jacob Dailey *
Mr. DeFilippo
Mr. and Mrs. Sean D. Dean
Mr. and Mrs. Steve R. Dean *
Ms. Karen A. Deasy
Mr. and Mrs. Brian Decima *
Mr. Anthony J. Delcollo*
Mrs. Kathleen Demetsky *
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel J. Ebbert *
Mr. and Mrs. Farkas
Mr. and Mrs. M. Ray Ferguson *
Mr. and Mrs. Fitzsimmons *
Dr. Kendra Gago Folker *
The Columbus Foundation *
Fidelity Charitable Gift Fund *
Schwab Charitable Fund *
Ms. Margaret Bendik Galamb
Mr. and Mrs. Gallina
Mr. and Mrs. Geletko *
Mrs. Gibson
Mr. and Mrs. J. Roger Glunt *
Mr. and Mrs. J. Roger Glunt *
Mr. Chad Goodwin and Dr. Erin Rodgers *
Mrs. Linda B. Goorin
Mr. and Mrs. Graber
Dr. Norman Graham and Dr. Antonnette Graham
Mr. Mafrice and Ms. Hawkins *
Ms. Helbig *
Dr. Henkel and Mr. Henkel
Mr. Joseph Hocking and Ms. Virgina Radosh *
Dr. Charley and Dr. Horning Charley
Mr. George Hovanec and Ms. Andrea Sloan
Mr. and Mrs. Hudzik
Mr. and Mrs. Hutton *
Mrs. Isler
Mr. and Mrs. Jehling
Dr. and Mrs. Norman L. Johnson *
Dr. and Mrs. Dale E. Johnston *
Dale E. & Janice Davis Johnston Family Foundation *
Mr. Joseph L. Junker
Mr. and Mrs. Keith Connolly
Mr. and Mrs. John Kennedy
Mr. and Mrs. Clarence J. Kenny Jr.
Dr. and Mrs. Kimak *
Ms. Sandra A. Kiniry *
Col. and Mrs. Robert F. Koenig Jr. *
Mr. and Mrs. Steven M. Kossert *
Ms. Cammarata and Mr. Kurpad
Ms. Klebacha and Mr. Lacey
Mr. and Mrs. Laughlin
Mr. and Rev. Leroy *
Dr. and Mrs. Levine
Ms. Harley J. Lindberg *
Ms. Jane Morrell Love *
Mr. and Mrs. Fiorello G. Malit *
Mr. Luigi Mancinelli
Mr. and Mrs. Gary A. Marks *
Mr. Mascis and Ms. Cmar-Mascis *
Dr. and Mrs. Eugene P. Mazzola *
Dr. Dominic McGuire
Mr. and Mrs. Michael E. McPoland *
Ms. Naomi F. Mekeel *
Ms. Smetanka and Mr. Mericli *
Dr. Maria Von Mickwitz *
Dr. and Mrs. Allaaddin Mollabashy *
Mr. and Mrs. Morrow *
Mr. and Mrs. James B. Moseley *
Mr. Simmons and Ms. Murello *
Dr. and Mrs. Murphey *
Mr. Jonathan Naser
Mr. and Mrs. Neiser *
Dr. and Mrs. Nemeth
Mr. and Mrs. Nevins *

* indicates multiple years of support

While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of our records, we encourage visitors to our website to alert the Heinz Chapel office of any errors or omissions by emailing us at